Holiday Program 2015 / 2016

See Below the adopted schedule for the 2015/2016 holiday season.


26 September to 7th October


Wednesday 28th September, Manly Community Centre at 9:30am, Pilates with Chi-Ball and weights.

Thursday 29th and Friday 30 September, Studio 4 or more, 9:30am to 10:30am, Studio Pilates, Groove, Yoga, BodyBarre at Manly Vale Studio.

Saturday 1st October, BodyBarre, 10am to 11am Manly Vale Studio.


Wednesday 5th October, Manly Community Centre at 9:30am, Pilates with Chi-Ball and weights.

Thursday 6th and Friday 7th October, Studio 4 or more, 9:30am to 10:30am, Studio Pilates, Groove, Yoga, BodyBarre at Manly Vale Studio.

Saturday 8th October, BodyBarre, 10am to 11am Manly Vale Studio.

Term 4 starts 10th October 2016

Please contact Jill before you join a class to confirm numbers.
0412 422-868 or jill@bodyandbalance.com.au

 


Xmas and New Year 2016


Thursday 7th and Friday 8th January, Studio 4 or more, 9:30am to 10:30am, Studio Pilates, Groove, Yoga, BodyBarre at Manly Vale Studio

Saturday 9th January BodyBarre, 10am to 11am Manly Vale Studio


Wednesday 13th January, Manly Community Centre at 9:30am, Pilates with Chi-Ball and weights.

Thursday 14th and Friday 15th January, Studio 4 or more, 9:30am to 10:30am, Studio Pilates, Groove, Yoga, BodyBarre at Manly Vale Studio

Saturday 16th January, BodyBarre, 10am to 11am all in Manly Vale Studio


Wednesday 20th January, Manly Community Centre at  9:30am, Pilates with Chi-Ball and weights.

Thursday 21st and Friday 22nd January, Studio 4 or more – 9:30am to 10:30am, Studio Pilates, Groove, Yoga, BodyBarre at Manly Vale Studio

Saturday 23rd January, BodyBarre, 10am to 11am Manly Vale Studio


Wednesday 27th January, Manly Community Centre at 9:30am, Pilates with Chi-Ball and weights.

Thursday 28th and Friday 29th January, Morning Studio 4 or more – 9:30am to 10:30am, Studio Pilates, Groove, Yoga, BodyBarre at Manly Vale Studio

Saturday 30th January BodyBarre, 10am to 11am Manly Vale Studio

 

Term 1 starts 1st February 2016

Please contact Jill before you join a class to confirm numbers.
0412 422-868 or jill@bodyandbalance.com.au

COPYRIGHT ©BODY AND BALANCE 2014. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED